Contact

Contact

For information on community indoor programming, email: indoorcoordinator@brevoortpark.ca

For information on the community garden (located on city property on the northwest corner of Arlington and Porter), email Sheila at esmarshall@shaw.ca. Demand for garden plots has exceeded availability but you can ask for your name to be added to the waiting list.

To sign up for community news updates email: info@brevoortpark.ca

See below for contact information for other inquiries or to find out how you can join our dynamic committee! And be sure to like us on Facebook: facebook.com/brevoortpark

Brevoort Park Community Association Executive

PresidentNelson Fraserpresident@brevoortpark.ca

Vice-Presidentvacantvice-president@brevoortpark.ca

TreasurerLouise Wiebetreasurer@brevoortpark.ca

SecretaryKathy O’Brien, Andrea Duncansecretary@brevoortpark.ca

Indoor CoordinatorLorraine Fowlerindoorcoordinator@brevoortpark.ca

Rink Maintenancevacantrink_maint@brevoortpark.ca

Rink Supervisionvacantrink_supervision@brevoortpark.ca

NewsletterLiv Marken, Karen Woollernewsletter@brevoortpark.ca

Block CaptainDee Youngblockcaptain@brevoortpark.ca

Brevoort Park School LiaisonCeleste Bodnarykbpliaison@brevoortpark.ca

St. Matthew School LiaisonDanielle Campbellstmatthewliaison@brevoortpark.ca

Soccer CoordinatorCarla Ransomsoccer@brevoortpark.ca

Basketball CoordinatorAndra Thorstadbasketball@brevoortpark.ca

Social Events CoordinatorMorag Embleton Kimpton, Lisa Reid-Fraserevents@brevoortpark.ca

Members at LargeJessamy Foulds, Celeste Bodnaryk, Carla Fox, Wilma Hovius, Kyle Allinmal@brevoortpark.ca

Website/CommunicationsTeresa Herdinfo@brevoortpark.ca

Community ConsultantShelly Panko-SchultzShelly.Panko-Schultz@Saskatoon.ca

We welcome new members. Please consider becoming a part of the Brevoort Park Community Association Executive and use your time and talents to make this community an even better place in which to live. Meetings are monthly, on the second Wednesday at 7 p.m. in the Brevoort Park School library (no meetings in July or August). Anyone in the community is welcome to attend the meetings. For information on the duties of Board positions, please see here. (PDF file)