Lets Keep in Touch

For information on community indoor programming, email: indoorcoordinator@brevoortpark.ca

To sign up for community news updates email: info@brevoortpark.ca

See below for contact information for other inquiries or to find out how you can join our dynamic committee! And be sure to like us on Facebook: facebook.com/brevoortpark

Brevoort Park Community Association Executive

We welcome new members!

Please consider becoming a part of the Brevoort Park Community Association Executive and use your time and talents to make this community an even better place in which to live. Meetings are monthly, on the second Wednesday at 7 p.m. in the Brevoort Park School library (no meetings in July or August). Anyone in the community is welcome to attend the meetings. For information on the duties of Board positions, please see here. (PDF file)

**Please note, in addition to the positions listed as VACANT, we are seeking a second Indoor Program Coordinator and a Basketball Coordinator.



President    Lorraine Fowler

Vice-President    Lisa Reid Fraser

Treasurer   Richard Spencer    treasurer@brevoortpark.ca

Secretary    VACANT     secretary@brevoortpark.ca

Indoor Coordinator     Natasha Melanson     indoorcoordinator@brevoortpark.ca

Rink Maintenance    Jay Smith & Devin Parker    rink_maint@brevoortpark.ca

Rink Supervision    Haley Zbaraschuk    rink_supervision@brevoortpark.ca

Newsletter    Liv Marken    newsletter@brevoortpark.ca

Block Captain    Dee Young    blockcaptain@brevoortpark.ca

Brevoort Park School Liaison     Celeste Bodnaryk    bpliaison@brevoortpark.ca

St. Matthew School Liaison     Danielle Campbell    stmatthewliaison@brevoortpark.ca

Soccer Coordinator   Jana Hambleton (indoor), Marnie and Craig Olson (outdoor)    soccer@brevoortpark.ca

Basketball Coordinator    Vanessa Guest   basketball@brevoortpark.ca

Social Events Coordinator  VACANT   events@brevoortpark.ca

Volunteer Coordinator     Monique Paradis    volunteer@brevoortpark.ca

Members at Large      mal@brevoortpark.ca

Website/Communications    VACANT      info@brevoortpark.ca

Community Consultant      Shelly Panko-Schultz     Shelly.Panko-Schultz@Saskatoon.ca